SRH win toss, choose to bowl in opposition to RCB

Sharjah, October 31

Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and elected to bowl first in their Indian Premier League match against Royal Challengers Bangalore here on Saturday.

RCB made two changes to their side with Navdeep Saini and Isuru Udana coming in for Shivam Dube and Dale Steyn.

For SRH, Abhishek Sharma replaced Vijay Shankar in the playing XI.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (C), Devdutt Padikkal, Josh Philippe, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Singh, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (C), Wriddhiman Saha, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan. PTI

Be the first to comment on "SRH win toss, choose to bowl in opposition to RCB"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: