RCB win toss, decide to bat in opposition to CSK

Dubai, October 25

Royal Challengers Bangalore skipper Virat Kohli won the toss and decided to bat against Chennai Super Kings in their Indian Premier League match here on Sunday.

RCB have replaced pacer Isuru Udana with England all-rounder Moeen Ali.

CSK too made a couple of changes with Mitchell Santner and Monu Kumar coming in place of Shardul Thakur and Josh Hazlewood.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(w), Moeen Ali, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Chennai Super Kings: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, N Jagadeesan, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Sam Curran, Deepak Chahar, Imran Tahir, Monu Kumar. PTI

Be the first to comment on "RCB win toss, decide to bat in opposition to CSK"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: