Pant wins toss, elects to bat in opposition to SRH

Chennai, April 25

Delhi Capitals skipper Rishabh Pant won the toss and opted to bat against Sunrisers Hyderabad in their Indian Premier League match, here on Sunday.

Delhi Capitals have included Axar Patel in the playing XI in place of Lalit Yadav.

Sunrisers Hyderabad also have made one change to their side, bringing in left-arm spinner Jagadeesha Suchith in place of veteran pacer Bhuvneshvar Kumar.


Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant ©, Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Steven Smith, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra and Avesh Khan.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner ©, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Virat Singh, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Kedar Jadhav, Rashid Khan, Jagadeesha Suchith, Khaleel Ahmed and Siddarth Kaul. PTI          

Be the first to comment on "Pant wins toss, elects to bat in opposition to SRH"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: