IPL: RR decide to bowl in opposition to KKR

Dubai, September 30

Rajasthan Royals captain Steve Smith won the toss and opted to bowl in their IPL match against Kolkata Knight Riders here on Wednesday.

Both RR and KKR fielded unchanged teams for the match.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (C/WK), Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti.

Rajasthan Royals: Steven Smith (C), Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (WK), Robin Uthappa, Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag, Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Rajpoot. PTI

Be the first to comment on "IPL: RR decide to bowl in opposition to KKR"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: