14 ITBP personnel get President’s medals

Tribune News Service

Chandigarh, August 17

Three Indo-Tibetan Border Police Force (ITBP) personnel have been awarded the President’s Police Medal for Distinguished Service whereas 11 others have been awarded the President’s Police Medal for Meritorious Service.

Those adorned for distinguished service embrace Deputy Inspector General (DIG) Raman Khadwal and Inspectors Hansha Dut Bhatt and Tilak Raj.

The recipients for the meritorious service medal embrace DIGs Gambhir Singh Chauhan and Achal Singh, Commandants Davinder Singh and Ashoka Kumar Singh, and officers Sukhbir Singh, Gajnish Kumar Sold, Sher Singh Deepak, Amar Singh and Ram Larete Pal.

Inspectors Bhupal Singh Adhikari and Banshi Dhar Joshi have been additionally awarded for meritorious service.

Be the first to comment on "14 ITBP personnel get President’s medals"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: