Quickly, sequel of Enola Holmes


It comes as great news for fans of Millie Bobby Brown and Henry Cavill, as the Holmes siblings are set to return to solve another mystery. The Twitter account of Netflix Film revealed, “The sequel is afoot! The adventure continues as Millie Bobby Brown & Henry Cavill return to the world of Enola Holmes, re-teaming with director Harry Bradbeer & writer Jack Thorne on a second film based on Nancy Springer’s book series about Sherlock Holmes’ brilliant sister.”

Based on the beloved book series The Enola Holmes Mysteries by author Nancy Springer, Enola Holmes is a dynamic new mystery-adventure that introduces the world’s greatest detective to his fiercest competition yet, none other than, his teenage sister! To quote Millie Bobby Brown, “I can’t wait to collaborate again with my Enola Holmes family! Enola holds a special place in my heart – she’s strong, fearless, intelligent and brave. I look forward to fans seeing how her journey continues.”



Be the first to comment on "Quickly, sequel of Enola Holmes"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


%d bloggers like this: