Indian Idol staff on Kapil Sharma’s present

With Indian Idol season 12 on the anvil, this weekend, The Kapil Sharma Show will extend a warm welcome to the judges, Himesh Reshammiya and Vishal Dadlani, along with the charming host of the show, Aditya Narayan. Apart from all the fun and banter, there is a little surprise in store for the viewers. They will get to know some of the Indian Idol aspirants of this season — Mohd Danish, Shanmukhpriya Priya, Sireesha Bhagavtula, Ashish Kulkarni and Anjali Gaikwad.

Indian Idol season 12 is all set to premiere on November 28.

Be the first to comment on "Indian Idol staff on Kapil Sharma’s present"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: